



ACTS - Core Committee

Academic Year : 2023-24

Sr. No.	Designation in Core Committee	Name of Student	Class
1	President	Kapil Pardeshi	TYCM-WIN
2	Vice President	Darshan Gavali	SYCM-MAC
3	Secretary	Prasad Sonawane/	TYCM-MAC
		Satyam Bagal	TYCM-WIN
4	Joint Secretary	Samruddhi Mogal	SYCM-WIN
5	Treasurer	Parth Khond	TYCM-WIN
6	Speaker/Anchor	Shravani Chandwadkar	TYCM-LIN
7	Staff Co-ordinators	Mr. A. D. Talole	
		Mrs. K. P. Sonawane	Staff Coordinator
		Mrs. K N Ahire	

<u>ACTS - Other Committee & Members</u>

Sr. No.	Committee	Name of Student	Class	Designation in Committee
1.	Event Managing Committee	Hrutik Kharjul	TYCM-WIN	Head
		Unnati Salunkhe	TYCM-MAC	Head
		Sanjana Jagtap	TYCM-LIN	Member
		Kunal Bachhav	TYCM-MAC	Member
		Rutuja Kharde	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Sanchita Thakur	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Payal Pokharel	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Mrunal Jagdale	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Shravani Upasani	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Akshada Jadhav	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Dhanashri Karad	SYCM-WIN	Member
	Display Committee	Tejal Gite	TYCM-LIN	Head
		Saish Pisolkar	TYCM-MAC	Head
2.		Tina Thakare	TYCM-LIN	Member
		Tanmayi Patil	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Srushti Pawar	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Kalyani Bangar	TYCM-MAC	Member
		Malhar Sadavarte	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Daksh Walhe	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Siddhi Pawar	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Madhura Najan	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Rushikesh Jadhav	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Manyata Bagale	SYCM-WIN	Member
3.	Seminar & Industrial Visit Committee	Aaryan Bari	TYCM-WIN	Head
		Kunal Sonar	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Soham Metkar	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Vedant Pingale	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Mayur Mondhe	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Sarthak Shekade	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Kshitij Jadhav	SYCM-MAC	Member
		Tanish Pawar	SYCM-LIN	Member

		Atharv Morkar	SYCM-MAC	Member
		Sahil Sonawane	TYCM-WIN	Head
4.		Chetan Thosar	TYCM-WIN	Member
	Refreshment Committee	Pradeep Barve	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Yashwant Velankar	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Datta Pinjari	TYCM-MAC	Member
		Adwait Gavit	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Nikhil Patole	SYCM-WIN	Member
5.	Discipline Committee	Aditya Aher	TYCM-LIN	Head
		Viraj Mali	TYCM-WIN	Head
		Susheel Deokar	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Shubham Borade	TYCM-MAC	Member
		Ayush Mewada	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Siddhant More	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Yash Gaikwad	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Tejas Chaudhari	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Vaishnavi Bachhav	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Aditya Suryawanshi	TYCM-WIN	Head
		Prasad Gade	TYCM-LIN	Head
		Nishigandha Patil	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Kaveri Deshmukh	SYCM-LIN	Member
6		Bhumi Phadol	SYCM-LIN	Member
6.	Anchor Committee	Prachi Nathe	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Dhanashri Sawai	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Samruddhi Bhusare	SYCM-MAC	Member
		Harish Bhavsar	SYCM-MAC	Member
		Janhavi Pagare	SYCM-MAC	Member
		Harshwardhan Khairnar	TYCM-WIN	Head
	Web Portal Committee	Divyanshu Ghodekar	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Rohit Thorat	TYCM-WIN	Member
7.		Vedant Chavan	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Karina Puraswani	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Anusha Randive	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Siddhi Wagh	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Pavan Chhajed	TYCM-MAC	Head
	Photography Committee	Vivek Narsale	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Deep Rajput	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Sancheti Sarode	SYCM-LIN	Member
8.		Ritika Bedse	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Aditi Surwade	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Mayuri Matsagar	SYCM-LIN	Member
		Aditya Patil	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Neel Khare	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Samiksha Porje	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Pranjal Sonawane	SYCM-WIN	Member
		Nikita Shete	SYCM-MAC	Member
10	Certificate Writing Committee	Komal Mahajan	TYCM-WIN	Head
		Eshwari Gurule	TYCM-WIN	Member
		Khushiya Pawar	TYCM-MAC	Member